## **Commissions and Boards**

Board	Current Appointee
Central MS EMS District	Tom Lariviere
Madison Co. Wastewater Authority	Keith O'Keefe
Metro Jackson Chamber of Commerce	Supervisor Sheila Jones
Board	
Pearl River Valley Water Supply	Ben Evans
	John Pittman
CMPDD - South Central MS Works	Vacant
CMPDD - Board of Directors	Vacant (Supervisor David Bishop)
	Vacant (John McKee, resigned 12/2/2019)
	Dan Hart
Intermodal Technical Committee	Vacant
CMPDD – MPO	Vacant (to be filled by appointment to BOD)
	Supervisor Trey Baxter
	Dan Hart
Madison County Planning & Zoning Board	Bill Billingsley
	Walter McKay
	Larry Miller
	Dr. Bill Howard
Madison County Citizens Services	Rev. Henry Brown Jennifer Clanton (At-Large)
Farmhaven Fire Protection District	2 Positions
Fairmaven File Protection District	(Howard Harris and Mike Smith)
	Expiring 8/2024 and 8/2023
Kearney Park Fire Protection District	1 Position
Treating Fair Fire Froteenin Bistrict	(Valerie McNair)
	Expiring 8.2014
Lake Lorman Utility District	Expiring 8/2023
Southwest Madison Fire Protection District	1 Position
	Charles McDonald
	Expiring 12/2022
Valley View Fire Protection District	2 Positions
_	(Marcus Goodloe and Dorothy Sims-Drane)
	Expiring 2/2023 and 2/2024
Camden Fire Protection District	1 Position
	(Melissa Harris)
	Expiring July 2024
Madison County Nursing Home	1 Position
	Emma Strickland
	Expiring August 2022